Sig
Contact Information and Useful Links
kimbackground
Kim

email: kim.thompson7@btinternet.com

Tel: 01725 511878

Mobile 07946 594482

Skype: Silmara311

Commissions
If you would like to commission a painting or illustration work please contact me to discuss your idea or project. I am always happy to look at illustration assignments and discuss options for commissioning artwork.  

 

USEFUL LINKS

Nature in Art. Museum of art inspired by nature  www.nature-in-art.org.uk
Linda Heaton-Harris Wildlife Sculptor  www.lindaheaton-harris.co.uk
Wendy Hunt Sculptor www.wendyhunt-sculptor.com
Jonathan Pointer Wildlife and Sporting Artist  www.pointer-wildlife-art.co.uk
Steven Lingham British Wildlife Artist www.stevenlingham.com

Courtens Garden Centre. Stockist of wildlife cards  www.courtensgardencentre.co.uk

Earth Ark site  www.eartharkbotswana.com
Botswana Predator Conservation Trust. Research and action to preserve Botswana's predators www.bpctrust.org
Barn Owl Trust www.barnowltrust.org.uk

Elephant Trails Safari Company. Camping adventures in Botswana  www.elephanttrails.com
African Horseback. Horse riding safaris in the Okavango Delta www.africanhorseback.com
Ziara Safaris. Specialising in once in a lifetime wildlife tours around the greatest National Parks and Reserves in East Africa www.ziarasafaris.com
Lion Aid.  Working to protect and preserve the African Lion  www.lionaid.org

Tiger Awareness. To raise awareness and help save wild tigers. www.tigerawareness.co.uk

Flora and Fauna International. Innovative conservation since 1903. www.fauna-flora.org

Painted Dog Conservation. Saving an endangered species through action and innovation. www.painteddog.org

Cheetah Conservation Fund. www.cheetah.org.uk